FermoyGC Header
Results

Walsh Pharmacy Ladies 18 Hole Competition Sun 17/9 & Mon 18/9/17 GOY [Mon 18/09/2017]
Mens Competition: Hon Secretary's Prize (John Morrison) [Sat 16/09/2017 & Sun 17/09/2017]
Mens Competition: Men's Open Singles [Wed 13/09/2017]
Mens Competition: Munster Seniors Open [Tue 12/09/2017]
Ladies Competition: Frances Ryan Memorial 18 Hole Competition Sun 10/9 and Mon 11/9 [Mon 11/09/2017]
Mens Competition: John Whyte Memorial Senior Scratch Cup [Sun 10/09/2017]
Mens Competition: Men's Open Singles Stb [Sat 09/09/2017 & Sun 10/09/2017]
Mens Competition: Midweek Open Singles [Tue-Wed 05-06/09/2017]
Ladies Competition: Honorary Secrectary Prize 18 Hole Competition GOY Sun 3/9 and 4/9 [Mon 04/09/2017]
Mens Competition: Men's V-Par Open Singles [Sat 02/09/2017 & Sun 03/09/2017]
Mens Competition: 125 Open Singles [Tue-Thur 29-31/08/2017]
Mens Competition: 9-Hole Singles [Tue 8-29/08/2017]
Ladies Competition: Collins O'Meara 18 Hole competition Sun 27/8 and Mon 28/8 GOY [Mon 28/08/2017]
Mens Competition: Men's Open Singles [Sun 27/08/2017]
Club Development Classic [Fri&Sat 25&26/08/2017]
Mens Competition: 125 Open Singles [Tue-Thur 22-24/08/2017]
Ladies Competition: Neilus O'Brien 18 Hole competition Sun 20/8 and Mon 21/8 GOY [Mon 21/08/2017]
Mens Competition: August Seniors Stableford [Sat 19/08/2017 & Sun 20/08/2017]
Hickey's Menswear Fermoy Perpetual Challenge Cup [Sat 19/08/2017 & Sun 20/08/2017]
Mens Competition: Blackwater Motors Fermoy Open Singles [Tue-Thur 15-17/08/2017]



Page: 1 of 81   NEXT PAGE