Club Development Classic sponsored by Blacwater Motors – Aug 30-Sept 1, 2019


Blackwater Motors Development Classic 2019 results . Huge thank you to everybody who supported this years classic with in excess of 120 teams taking part over the three days . Listed are the winners , please note presentation will take place on Friday September 27th as well as draw for Adare Manor & Ballybunion green fees for all returned cards.

1st Barry Linehan, Pat Collins and Stuart Howard- 65pts

2nd PJ McInerney, David McInerney and Clare McInerney- 62pts.

3rd Stefan Walsh, Paddy Roche and Sean O’Callaghan -60pts .

4th- Jerry O’Riordan, Noel Whelan and Vinny O’Donnell – 59pts.

5th John O’Mahony, Paddy Walsh and Jim O’Doherty – 57pts c/b.

6th Seamus Feehan, Siobhan Feehan and Derry Hurley – 57pts

7th Califf Delaney, Brendan O’Callaghan and Denis Mulcahy 56pts

8th. Barry Scannell, Colm Carey and Sean Carey – 56pts.

9th Aidan O’Shea, Finbarr O’Shea and Thomas O’Connor – 55pts .

10th Brendan Keane, Annette Barnes and Jim O’Reilly -55pts.

Best Non GUI team

Vanessa McCarthy, Charley McCarthy and Niall McCarthy – 57pts.

Latest News and Results

Course Gallery

Share This