Leo O’Mahony’s Captains Prize


The timesheet for Leo O’Mahony’s Captain’s Prize which takes place on the June Bank Holiday Weekend is now open. Men’s timesheet open all day Saturday and until 11.30am on Sunday.
Top 21 to qualify for playoff from 5pm on Sunday. Captain’s Prize to Ladies takes place from 11.30-3.30pm on Sunday. Looking forward to a great weekend.

Latest News and Results

Course Gallery

Share This